

City of Jonesboro

Legislation Text

File #: RES-14:190, Version: 1

RESOLUTION TO REAPPOINT MEMBERS TO THE HOMELESS PREVENTION COMMITTEE AND REMOVE A MEMBER FROM THE MASTER STREET PLAN COMMITTEE WHEREAS, the following reappointments and removals have been recommended by Mayor Harold Perrin.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL FOR THE CITY OF JONESBORO, ARKANSAS, that the following boards and commissions reappointments and removals be confirmed:

HOMELESS PREVENTION COMMITTEE

Reappoint Heather Clements, Bob Gibson, Jamie Collins, Janette Dotson, Angela Smith, Amanda Johnson, Dr. Lillie Fears, Sharon Poe, Michael Harris, Janice Griffin, Amy Howell, Darla Tate and Nanette Heard to one-year terms expiring November 4, 2015

MASTER STREET PLAN COMMITTEE Removal of Paul Hoelscher

PASSED AND APPROVED this 18th day of November, 2014.