

Legislation Text

File #: RES-06:336, Version: 1

A RESOLUTION TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE JONESBORO URBAN FORESTRY COUNCIL WHEREAS, the City of Jonesboro has established an urban forestry council;

WHEREAS, the following people have been appointed by the Mayor to serve on the Jonesboro Urban Forestry Council;

Pam Alexander	January 2006-January 2008
Christy Appleton	January 2006-January 2009
James Crawford	January 2006-January 2009
Mike Donahue	January 2006-January 2007
Bill Hall	January 2006-January 2007
Brian McElroy	January 2006-January 2007
Jodie Morris	January 2006-January 2008
Adam Salisbury	January 2006-January 2008
Jason Wilkie	January 2006-January 2009

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF JONESBORO, ARKANSAS:

SECTION 1: That the City of Jonesboro appoints Pam Alexander, Christy Appleton, James Crawford, Mike Donahue, Bill Hall, Brian McElroy, Jodie Morris, Adam Salisbury and Jason Wilkie to the Jonesboro Urban Forestry Council.

PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS 21st Day of March, 2006.