

Mike Beebe Governor

## State of Arkansas





"SERVING WITH PRIDE AND DISTINCTION SINCE 1935"

Stan Witt Director

December 10, 2014

ARKANSAS STATE POLICE COMMISSION

Daniel "Woody" Futrell Chairman Nashville

> Wallace Fowler Vice-Chairman Jonesboro

Frank Guinn, Jr Secretary Paragould

Dr. Lewis Shepherd Arkadelphia

> John Allison *Conway*

Bob Burns Little Rock

Jane Dunlap Christenson Harrison Jonesboro Police Department Gary Shackelford 410 West Washington Ave. Jonesboro, AR 72401

Re: Subgrant Award Notification

Dear Mr. Shackelford:

It is my pleasure to inform you that portions of your application for funding under award number 2013-MC-FX-K026 have been approved. Subgrant Award Number: ICAC13-C1-07 Award Period: July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015 Amount of Award: \$ 21,330.42

Please note, this award is subject to all special conditions outlined in your Memorandum of Understanding and Subgrant Agreement.

Any questions regarding this award should be addressed to me or Ronda Barentine. Ronda can be reached at 501-618-8373.

Congratulations and we look forward to working with you.

Sincerely,

Captain Steven A. Coppinger

Assistant Division Commander Criminal Investigation Division Arkansas State Police

Enclosures: Subgrant Agreement with Special Conditions Subgrant Budget Detail Worksheet Memorandum of Understanding