## Jonesboro Urban Renewal and Housing Authority Craighead County Housing Authority

935-9800

Executive Director:
Jimmy McKinnon

PUBLIC HOUSING PROGRAM
SECTION 8 HOUSING PROGRAM
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

600 Alpine Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401-1507 Commissioners:

L. D. Walker, Chairman, JURHA

Deborah Agnew, Vice-Chairperson, JURHA Chairperson, CCHA

Henry P. Jones, III, Vice-Chairman, CCHA Aden Johnson

Patricia Hagen

October 3, 1989

Mr. Dave Harrington
Executive Director
Arkansas Industrial Development Commission
One State Capitol Mall
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Attention: Mr. Roger Chinn, Enterprise Zone Program Coordinator

Dear Mr. Harrington:

Pursuant to the approval of the Enterprise Zone Program for Jonesboro, Arkansas, an additional business has completed the documentation and requests your approval in the Enterprise Zone Program.

We are attaching the necessary documentation for the approval of B P Chemicals, Inc.: Filon-Silmar Division located at 8500 C. W. Post Drive, ED 0561, Jonesboro, Arkansas. We ask your approval be granted effective October 2, 1989 to coincide with the City Council's approval.

Thank you for your help and assistance. If you have any questions, please contact me at 935-9800.

Sincerely,

Jimmy McKinnon

Executive Director

finny M& Kimo

JM/jlc

Attachments

cc: Mr. L.R. McKeown
Mr. Henry Jones

Mayor Hubert Brodell Mr. Bruce Westbrook

