

# City of Jonesboro



## Legislation Text

File #: RES-19:015, Version: 1

RESOLUTION TO SET JUDGES, CLERKS AND ALTERNATE WORKERS FOR THE 2019 CITY, WATER AND LIGHT ELECTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Jonesboro, that the following persons be named as judges, clerks, and alternate workers to serve in the election for directors for Positions 7, 8, and 9 of the City Water and Light Plant of the City of Jonesboro, Arkansas, an improvement district, which election is to be held Thursday, February 21, 2019.

### **JUDGE:**

Jane Stricklin	870-273-8282
<b>Eula Davis</b>	870-926-3919
<b>Shirley Dent</b>	870-926-3846

### **CLERKS:**

Ron Erwin 870-219-8044 Kathy Gibson 870-243-2134

#### **ALTERNATES:**

Barbara Younge 870-897-1908

Kay Roedel 870-530-6018

Debby Beaver 501-772-0942

The polling place for such election is hereby designated as the Craighead County Election Annex Building, 315 W. Jefferson Ave., Jonesboro, Arkansas.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 19th day of February, 2019.