

City of Jonesboro

300 S. Church Street Jonesboro, AR 72401

Legislation Text

File #: RES-18:011, Version: 1

RESOLUTION TO SET THE JUDGES, CLERKS AND ALTERNATE WORKERS FOR THE 2018 CITY WATER AND LIGHT ELECTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Jonesboro, that the following persons be named as judges, clerks, and alternate workers to serve in the election for directors for Positions 4, 5, and 6 of the City Water and Light Plant of the City of Jonesboro, Arkansas, an improvement district, which election is to be held Thursday, February 15, 2018.

JUDGES:

 Jane Stricklin
 870-932-4071

 Eula Davis
 870-926-3919

 Shirley Dent
 870-926-3846

CLERKS:

Ron Erwin 870-219-8044
Gene McMorries 870-219-3902

ALTERNATES:

 Barbara Younge
 870-897-1908

 Barbara McMorries
 870-219-6803

Kathy Gibson 870-243-2134

The polling place for such election is hereby designated as the Craighead County Election Annex Building, 315 W. Jefferson Ave., Jonesboro, Arkansas.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 6th day of February, 2018.