

Legislation Text

## File #: RES-17:012, Version: 1

## RESOLUTION BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF JONESBORO, ARKANSAS TO ESTABLISH AND APPOINT A SIDEWALK COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, the City of Jonesboro will establish a committee to be charged with reviewing the City of Jonesboro sidewalk codes; and

WHEREAS, the terms for all committee members will extend through March 31, 2017; or until responsibilities are fully satisfied; and

WHEREAS, the members of the Sidewalk Committee are as follows:

Carroll Caldwell, Mark Morris, Jerry Reece, Paul Hoelscher, Scott McDaniel, Josh Brown, Jim Little, Hailey Knight, Judy Casteel, Dr. George Grant, Sharon James, Mary Margaret Jackson, Brenda Ward

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the CIty of Jonesboro, Arkansas that the recommended appointments as listed above are hereby confirmed to serve on the Sidewalk Committee.

PASSED AND APPROVED AS AMENDED this 21st day of February, 2017.